Contacto direto
igus® Lda.

Rua Eng. Ezequiel

Campos, 239

4100-231 Porto

+351 226 109000
+351 228 328321
Contacto,
Portugal
 

Sede

igus® Lda.
Rua Eng. Ezequiel
Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109000
Fax: +351 228 328321
Email: info@igus.pt
 

Gestão de encomendas

igus® Portugal Sónia Costa
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
Tlm.: +351 911 188 291
Email: scosta@igus.net
 

Gestor de Clientes

igus® Portugal Fernando Santos
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 105
Tlm.: +351 917 578 557
Email: fsantos@igus.net
 

Gestor de produto
calhas articuladas

igus® Portugal António Brògueira
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109000
Email: info@igus.pt
 

Gestor de produto
polímeros dry-tech®

igus® Portugal João Poças
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109000
Email: info@igus.pt
 

Comercial interno

igus® Portugal Ricardo Maia
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 116
Tlm.: +351 917 827 456
Email: rmaia@igus.net
 

Faturação

igus® Portugal Maria José Areias
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 112
Tlm.: +351 911 188 291
Email: mjareias@igus.net
 

Apoio ao cliente

igus® Portugal Sofia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 102
Email: scarvalho@igus.net
 

Contabilidade

igus® Portugal Paula Sousa
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 101
Email: fatura@igus.net
 

Apoio ao cliente

igus® Portugal Andreia Rocha
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 114
Email: arocha@igus.net
 

Contabilidade

igus® Portugal Márcia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 101
Fax: +351 228 328 321
Email: mcarvalho@igus.net
 

Marketing

igus® Portugal Bárbara Gonçalves
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 106
Email: bgoncalves@igus.net
 

Diretor

igus® Portugal Pedro Vilas-Boas
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-231 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
Email: pvilasboas@igus.net